SFstandup Open Mike at Annie's Social Club



An intimate stand-up comedy show in San Francisco's SoMa District, presenting everything from the best comedians in the Bay Area, to people trying comedy for the first time.

Join our Facebook group.

Quotes from past guests:
"I've paid big money for a lot less comedy than I saw tonight"
"The best kept secret in the San Francisco comedy scene"
"The show has fantastic energy"
"Quirky and fun!"

Annie's Social Club
917 Folsom Street (at 5th St)
San Francisco, CA 94107
(415) 974-1585

Tuesday, August 11, 2009
7pm, 21+, Free
Tuesday, August 18, 2009
7pm, 21+, Free
Tuesday, August 25, 2009
7pm, 21+, Free
Tuesday, September 1, 2009
7pm, 21+, Free
Tuesday, September 8, 2009
7pm, 21+, Free
Tuesday, September 15, 2009
7pm, 21+, Free
Tuesday, September 22, 2009
7pm, 21+, Free
Tuesday, September 29, 2009
7pm, 21+, Free
Tuesday, October 6, 2009
7pm, 21+, Free
Tuesday, October 13, 2009
7pm, 21+, Free
Tuesday, October 20, 2009
7pm, 21+, Free
Tuesday, October 27, 2009
7pm, 21+, Free
Tuesday, November 3, 2009
7pm, 21+, Free
Tuesday, November 10, 2009
7pm, 21+, Free
Tuesday, November 17, 2009
7pm, 21+, Free!
Tuesday, November 24, 2009
7pm, 21+, Free!
Tuesday, December 1, 2009
7pm, 21+, Free!
Tuesday, December 15, 2009
7pm, 21+, Free!
Tuesday, December 22, 2009
7pm, 21+, Free!
Tuesday, December 29, 2009
7pm, 21+, Free!
Share this event
Email this Event Share on Facebook
Add to Calendar
Add to Google Calendar Add to iCal Calendar Add to Yahoo! Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar




blog comments powered by Disqus